Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Puzzlez

34 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quick: musicals: entertainment, escape or other? What do you think?

I am the best boy you will ever meet. I listen. I cook. I sew. I am funny, genuine, and sharp. I'm just a little bit different from anyone else you'll meet out there.

I love Saturday afternoons with coffee and the crossword puzzle.

My favorite tongue twister is "toy boat." If you make it to two regularly you're doing really well. Three? Exceptional! Four or more, off the charts!

Full disclosure: I'm in an open marriage. If you're looking for monogamous romantic relationships, click on over to the next candidate.

If I appear to be living somewhere other than Seattle, be aware that I am just visiting your neck of the woods, and will soon be returning back to the Emerald City. There's no place like home!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking, lately. I'm making my way through the Breadbaker's Apprentice and several Cook's Illustrated books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
* sewing
* figuring out how and making things work
* making braised anything
* baking sweets
* listening
* adventures
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: sushi, meatloaf sandwiches, cupcakes, falafel, hummus...now I'm hungry. Thanks a lot OKC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Water (showers, how I love thee...)
* Red wine
* The satisfied feeling you get from helping someone or fixing something.
* Dogs
* Sleep (glorious sleep)
* Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Existentialism. My next adventure. Puppies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Planning Saturday brunch, or packing for a training hike.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a new friend!