32 Clarksville, TN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going guy that enjoys life to it's fullest. I work alot of hours per week and when I'm not working I want to spend time with a quality woman who appreciates a good man and know how to treat him. I want to be treated in life like I treat others.
I enjoy boating, swimming, sking and most water sports. I am not into extreme sports since I don't like pain and broken body parts! I like motorcycling, 4 wheeling, hiking and being out doors in general. Going to a concert or "jazz on the lawn", movies and occasionally going to a good club are also on the list. I am a very light drinker and I do not do drugs at all. For now I am looking for that special lady to do these things, perhaps more, and see what might develop between us. I believe that it takes 110 percent equal effort for two people to really make a good date or life together that special date that is worth remembering. The best thing is to be yourself and I will do the same. Do you want to make some special memories that will stay with you? Do you want to have a good time filled with laughter and joy with a guy that is polite, a gentleman and never disrespectful to others? If so I'm an excellent possibility.
Drop me a note and we can talk about what interests us in life and see if we are on the same road. If we are not on the same road, there will not be any hard feelings or insults. I know that not everyone is compatible and that is what makes us special and unique.
Have a geat day and if you don't find me to be your type I hope you do find him.
The six things I could never do without
You should message me if
Wanna hangout or be friends.