Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pwick

23 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is John. I am a 22 year old student at Art Institue of Dallas. I am currently working on my associate of science in culinary arts. I have always enjoyed cooking. I do not have a job hence why I am a ful time student. With friends I am very social, but around others I am kind of shy. Out doors is where I live to be. Rocking climbing and swimming are just some activities I like to do. I am not looking for any one fem or man. Just looking for some one to hang out with and just date in general. So if you are interested or like to get to know me more message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now just going to school. I volunteer at church a few times. I am just studying and living life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good a making new friends and making connections with people. I am very social do that helps a lot.

Also good at baking. I make cakes and pastries. Always looking for new ideas and learning how to make new desserts.

Playing sports. Any thing really. And if I am not good at it I am a fast learner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My high energy and how I can meet and greet people. I make friends fairly quickly and love to establish connections.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books so far:
Hunger games series
Fallen series
I don't read much. But would like to get into it more.

Movies:
Action movies
Comedies
Romance
Series

Tv:
Big bang theory
How I met you mother
Family guy
Drawn together
American dad
Anything funny really.

Music:
Anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family
2) Friends
3)Phone
4) Laptop
5) Faith
6) People in general
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is my purpose on in life? Also what I want to do in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Partying, socials. Chiling at home. What I feel like doing basically
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very insecure about my self at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Some one to hang out with or date. I love making new friends and also lookin for some one to date.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!