Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pyramid_Songs

27 M Parkville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, I'm Alex.

I love to travel and experience new things, especially new cuisine. I usually visit friends in Austin and Tampa every year, where craft beers and amazing local eateries are always on the top of our lists to hit.

Music has always been a huge part of my life, I have been playing drums and percussion for over 10 years now. I listen to a wide variety of genres, and love making it out to live concerts.

I've picked up a longboard recently, and have been loving cruising around campus and the local trails. Fencing and rock climbing have been regular nights out for me as well.

I love to laugh, and I deeply admire a strong conversationalist. A dark sense of humor is always a plus too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved to Baltimore to work at a great new job. Currently loving life and enjoying the crazy things it throws at me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love tons of different music, some of my favorites being Deafheaven, Radiohead, Sigur Ros, Coheed and Cambria, Godspeed you! Black Emperor, and David Bowie. I have over 100 gigs of music on my Hard Drive... Everything from Jazz to Metal.

Some of my favorite movies include Shaun of the Dead, The Protector, 28 Days Later, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind....list goes on and on. I don't watch a lot of TV but I'm a sucker for anything on the discovery or science channel, and the British Top Gear.

I'm mostly a non-fiction reader, with my favorites written by Carl Sagan. A few of my fiction favorites include A Song of Fire and Ice, 1984, and Tolkien's whole series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Close Friends
-Music
-Laughter
-Learning new things
-The Internet
-Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, and the vast universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying some crafts at the Hamilton Tavern or a little Thai curry with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the chili cheese burrito from Taco Bell is magical.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back, and would like to know more about me.