Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pyriana

34 Tillamook, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am into video games of all kinds, I love reading a good science fiction/fantasy book or technical manual. Having an intelligent conversation with someone is something that I thrive off of. I used to do a lot of outdoor camping but that has stopped, I wouldn't mind starting that up again. I ride a bicycle quite a bit and in the summer I used to ride up to Mt. Bachelor once a week, now that I don't live in the area, that is a lot more difficult. I used to play racquetball regularly and would like to get back into that. I'm getting into art and having a lot of fun with that, I recently got a tablet so am drawing stuff on the computer. I play footbag and boulder quite a bit lately, I've gotten pretty good at footbag, though not competitive good, as for bouldering, I'm pretty bad at it but I am enjoying it and slowly improving, if I can cut down my weight some and build some strength in my arms I am limber/flexible enough that I could be really good at it...

I am intelligent, humorous, and laid back
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying myself, having fun, and doing things that interest me. Some video games World of Warcraft (I actually quit playing), Starcraft 2, Diablo 3 etc. Listening to music, climbing, looking for a better paying job, trying to work out more to become better at climbing...

And my new ambition is building a Tesla Coil.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, building them, installing them, updating them, using them.
Video games, most I figure out pretty fast and I rarely have to look anything up to beat them.
Animals more specifically cats, I can get along with even the most temperamental of cats.
Cycling, I've been doing it for 25ish years.
Racquetball I probably could have earned a living doing this if I had stuck with it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nerdy intelligence. And that I'm shy...though once you get to know me I'm a lot less shy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sword of Truth series, Anne McCaffery, David Eddings, Robert Jordan, George R.R. Martin (Song of Ice and Fire), the Anita Blake vampire hunter series, I've read through the first 6 books, I think it is, so far I've loved her series, I hear it gets more intense/sexual later on, but that doesn't really bug me in any way...currently reading Dancing with Dragons the latest Song of Ice and Fire book and enjoying it.
Movies: Avatar is far and away the #1 movie for me now, if you want to know why, feel free to ask me, I may or may not share it with you right away, but as you get to know me it may become apparent...Lord of the Rings movies are now my #2, The Matrix, Monty Python and the Search for the Holy Grail, and many others.
Music: Right now I'm big on Death Cab for Cutie, Sonata Arctica, VNV Nation (specifically the song illusion) and Nightwish before Tarja left, I like older Michael Jackson, Evanescence and so much more... I'm really big on the meaning of the lyrics of songs but sometimes I just like to veg out and listen to the actual sound rather than the message, I guess I go both ways in that respect...
Food: Pizza but there's a lot of stuff I like to eat...conversely there's a lot of stuff I don't like to eat as well...I'm like a picky garbage disposal...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Computer and all the things that come with that
2: Cats
3: My bicycle
4: Books
5: Intelligent conversation
6: Weird and useless facts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The books I read, the games I play, the people I'm around, and problems of either mine or the worlds, and how I might or might not be able to solve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing video games on the computer, or rock climbing with my friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dressed up as a harem girl for Halloween when I was 18, and worked an 8 hour shift with nails done and lipstick on, I was hit on by quite a few 60 year old men, which was an...interesting...experience.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some of the same interests as me and are looking for friendship, companionship or a significant other. I will likely respond but don't expect a pen pal or something from the very start, sometimes it takes me a while to warm up to people...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!