Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pyrimidhead

25 Montclair, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Elliott.
Im an easy going, down to earth kind of guy. I dont let too many things get to me or affect me, I generally like to kick back and enjoy who I am with, or what I have.
I am currently a Computer Engineering major at Mt Sac, and am working on my associates in the field if your curious.
Some of my major interests are Cooking, reading, writing, gaming, and going out places. I dont like to stay inside for too long if I can help it, I would rather be out on an adventure rather than sitting at home, though some days a day at home playing some games with someone can be alot of fun.
I ususally find myself having conversations about any number of topics, I am an open minded indivudual who wont judge someone based on their beliefs or looks, so I hope to get the same respect from others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to school for computer engineering, and making plans with some friends to start our own company in the field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, writing, listening, joking around, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im a leprechaun
My sense of humor, that or my smile, since most people I meet tell me I have a cute smile for some reason.
Also my red hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, Stephen King novels, and select John Grisham novels.
Movies: Mostly comedies, action and horror, usually depending on what is available at the time. I espeically like b horror movies, gotta love the classics!
Music: Classical, rock, metal, electronic, R&B
Food: Usually Asian cuisine or Mexican (authentic, not imitation or american mexican), and Italian are my favs.
TV: Action or mystery shows, medical dramas, anime, etc. If its got a good plot, ill stick around and watch it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
-Friends
-Internet (who can honestly argue with that one nowadays?)
-Intellectual Conversation
-Tea(Homebrewed, not packaged)
and Goals (cheap answer yea but true)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my career, projects I can work on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends, but sometimes just at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find myself in deep thought a bit too often, mostly about completely random things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to have good, interesting conversations that dont simply just start with "whats up" or something basic like that.
If your looking for a new gaming friend, or someone to share ideas with.
If your looking to get to know me more, I will answer your questions if you have any.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!