Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pyrozaekus

23 Pekin, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(For any ladies interested, i never get on here anymore so there a few ways to get ahold of me but mainly what people use these days - Snapchat and Kik - My user name is Pyrozaekus )

WAAZZZUUUP! Name's Jason. I'm a laid back kind of guy that's a total geek! I love to draw, play video games, listen to music, watch movies, and read IF I find a good book. I can be spontaneous or silly at times. I love to be self-sufficient. I am not a party type. I can cook, clean, and wash my own clothes lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a Delivery Guy for National Rent to Own. I was going to start school this summer but my local college doesn't offer classes for Networking over summer so I will be saving up money until Fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games
Computers
Math
Cooking
Being Random
Making People Laugh
Making great coffee! Seriously, I have over a year Exp. @ Starbucks!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My facial hair is a different color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: 300, Immortals, What to expect when expecting, Harry Potter, Eragon, *insert giant list here*

Anime: Fairy Tail, Black Bullet, The Irregular at a Magic Highschool, Sword Art Online, No Game : No Life, Claymore, Naruto, Full Metal Alchemist, Sekirei, Black Butler, Death Note.....

Food: I love a lot of different foods! A good burger turns me on! JK! I love spicy food, Asian, Mexican, just about anything.

Music: It ranges from Rock / alternative, Dubstep and a bit of everything else.
Great examples are Disturbed, Godsmack, Breaking Benjamin, Evanescence, Blink 182, Creed, Skillet, Korn, Metallica, Guns N Roses, Dream Theater, Colt Ford, Eminem, AFI, Alient Ant Farm, Drowning Pool, Entwine, Coheed and Cambria, Ephixa, Dead Mou5, E.S. Posthumus, Katy Perry, Maroon 5, Taylor Swift, Seether, Slipknot, Pop Evil, P!nk, Ozzy, Shine Down, Gym Class Heroes, Bullet 4 My Valentine and MUCH more!

Books: ... I don't read to often but I have read the Eragon series as well as starting a new series by Ann Rice.

Tv Shows: I still have to watch Vikings... and Game of Thrones. Family Guy, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, and a few others I enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Roof over my head
My computer
Interwebz
My hands ( I couldnt do alot of things XD)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What adventure can I go on or what what can I learn today?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a 10 hour shift from work lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have cried watching a movie. >.>
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am attractive and would like to get to know me!