Pysanchis
30 Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pysanchis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
@ Sevilla!
Here comes the digital myself...
I am already most of the in front of my keyboard for my job so I prefer talking about that in front of a drink so I'll keep it short,simple :-)

I am Pierre-Yves, French and Spanish blooded guy who moved to various French cities during my childhood (always heading south :-P). I then moved to Ireland (cold!), Chile (Yeepee!) and Canada (cold but warm ppl!) for studies or work, until I crashed in paris, and I'm here for about 8 years I guess ;-)

I'm concerned about our planet, which actually motivated me to create my company, so that the business I have and the core values of the company I work for match.
I'm a veggie guy more for ecology reasons but I'm ok with non veggie ppl, don't worry ;-) with me you'll just reduce your meat consumption by 50% within the first 2 months :-D

I like practicing all kinds of sports, tennis, hiking, yoga, swimming... But in paris I go more to the gym (yuk!), more convenient.
I am not crazy about going out that much, but it happens that I go out more often than I should :-D I usually prefer focusing on BIG parties once in a while, like the sand parties I organize at home
Travelling I'd almost a big part of my life, but since iI have my company I don't have so much time
Any question, feel free to ask :-)
What I’m doing with my life
J'ai une entreprise de conseil depuis 3 ans
I’m really good at
Calins,photo,organiser des soirees
The first things people usually notice about me
Ma taille!
More