Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pyt666

28 Chesterfield, UK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a daughter who is 3 so if kids are a deal breaker, don't bother reading the rest :)
I'm an honest, down to earth girl who wears her heart on her sleeve. I'm very straight talking and hate all the mind games that seem to go on these days between people. I'm one of those rare people that always texts back and answers calls haha!
I love movies and go to the cinema as often as I can.
Music is a big part of my life and I enjoy most genres to an extent but have a preference for a more rock/metal sound. I also enjoy singing but more often than not its just in the shower!
I have a large family making me very family orientated and they are a big part of my life.
I love confidence in people that aren't afraid to talk and that can hold a decent conversation, something that appears to lack these days.
I love to laugh so a good sense of humour is important, although mine can be a little dark at times.
I'm sucker for a guy that can sing.
People say looks don't matter, and ultimately I agree but you need that first attraction-anyone that says otherwise is lying!
I tend to go for tall, big built types which disappointingly there doesn't appear to be many of on here
I'm quite fond of very tall guys,(its all khal drogos fault, if you know who that is, brownie points already)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part-time,being a mum,seeing family & friends when I can and having the odd night out whether that be out dancing or a chilled cinema night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to friends and being their agony aunt but I wouldn't have it any other way.
Making inappropriate jokes and laughing when I probably shouldn't
Seeing the best in people and situations, I'm very 'glass is half full' almost to a fault
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my best physical features are my eyes, skin & hair.
Personality wise I'd say that I'm caring and that I want to help people in general
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Labyrinth
Game of Thrones
American horror story
Dexter
The Big Bang theory
Willow
The mighty boosh
Any Disney
Harry Potter
Most horror and comedy
Any medical based documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
A sense of humour
My giant bed
Cuddles
Food
Water
Oxygen
Heat source..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything. Overthinking is a speciality of mine, a blessing and a curse!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the cinema usually or a rare night out with the girls
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd get along or if you genuinely want to know more :)