Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Kinglake West, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:36pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've just moved back to the country in the hills just north of Melbourne but still work in the CBD so commuting each day.
I have a wide range of interests and usually view the world as full of complexities and shades of grey rather than black and white.
I'm not really into sports, especially watching them and not heavily into the music scene but do like music.
I love to cook and have worked casually in the past as a cook but my profession is in software development.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cleaning up the property I just moved to, planting fruit trees and generally enjoying the rural lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things that I try with the exceptions of dancing and singing. Sorry but I wouldn't make a living as a musician.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope, imagination, new experiences, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new fruit trees and berries I should plant this season.
Why so many people get caught up in needing to buy more.
Souls I start a local breakfast club.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching a movie and collapsing after a long week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuine, interested in getting to know each other and find something interesting in my profile or the questions that I have answered.