Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pyynikki666

48 M Tampere, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Okay), Estonian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1.Love isn't finding a perfect person. It's seeing an imperfect person perfectly

2.Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin on my own for the moment. I have an academic occupation and am on a paid leave of absence which I applied for until the summer. Mostly due to a serious illness of my father.
Otherwise things are fine - only you are missing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping, listening to music, cycling, collecting unnecessary junk, photography,making people smile ,
friendships etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many younger ones recognize me on the street , although I do not always recognize them as they have changed so rapidly. Happily , however, that they think well of me still. I am quite tall and noisy and get easily noticed. Some compliments have been said about my naturally curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I must admit that I do not read much any longer. Mostly biographies and historical publications.
Living alone I do not cook much , but I can cook well. It is easier and faster to eat in a restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. You 2. My computer 3. My cameras 4.My bike ( I live in the centre and do not need a car ) 5. Radio - always on in the background 6. Friends and even relatives (+7. my dishwasher- I hate washing the dishes .)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Buses :) . Ever since childhood I have been spotting buses - tourist coaches and local buses. It sounds silly but there are thousands of us around the world. We keep track of buses and list their
information - take photos of them etc. I am an active member in both of the Finnish societies for bus-historians. Unfortunately this is a very masculine hobby, male-bondind at its best.

Earlier I did this with aeroplanes too as I grew up in the vicinity of Helsinki airport. This is no more as I no longer have a car.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cycling somewhere if the weather is fine. During the winter I mostly watch DVDs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for me to know and me future partner to find out ;)
Ok - One confession , I fart too much ... but only in private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it