Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QSO1

27 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello and welcome to my 2014 profile. For those of you just joining in on this adventure my name is Andrew. Let's see, I've been told I am funny. That's a plus! I have been told I am very honest, also a plus in most cases. I think medical imaging is a cool field. I really like music, spend a lot of time listening and playing mindless games of solitaire on the computer. It's actually more fun than it sounds.

I am obsessed with science, mainly physics, and intend to finish off a degree in that at some point in the future. I am quite passionate about many subjects.

I think the best way to get to know someone is by conversing with them. You can't do that with a self-summary, which means I find this difficult. You can't give an adequate description of yourself without body language and a back and forth conversation. Too much is missing. In short I guess I'm saying if you want to know me better we should talk!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm pursuing a career as an X-Ray tech and working for the city over the summer. I'm very close to starting to finally learn how to speak French. It will be so amazingly useful for my ability to work in Canada if I know French.
I’m really good at
I wouldn't say I'm really good at anything. I say this because since my only frame of reference is myself I can't get any outside or objective feedback on quality. I think I'm good at playing the Bass Clarinet, if I ever get back into it. I also think I'm a pretty good painter of miniatures, but who knows right?
The first things people usually notice about me
My charming smile and smoldering good looks? My kinda red hair and brown eyes? My jokes and ability to rant on many different subjects?

I am not other people so I can not answer this question for certain. However should you notice me please note which part of me you noticed first and let me know! :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : The Icarus Hunt, Ringworld, The Demon Haunted World, the Honor Harrington series, the Conqueror's Trilogy, lots of Harry Turtledove novels, A Song of Ice and Fire, a whole lot of Military History books, textbooks on physics and other sciences.

Movies: Contact, I,Robot, The Fifth Element, All the Star Wars movies Serenity, Aliens, Predator, Transformers, Iron Man, the Futurama movies, Evolution, Gravity, Pacific Rim, and many others I can't remember the name of.

Music: I tend to like songs rather than groups and I can enjoy a song from pretty much any genre or dislike a song from pretty much any genre.

Foods: Anything, unfortunately.
The six things I could never do without
Good question! I have no idea of what six things I could never do without are. I can list things I would rather not go without but those are luxuries and thus I could do without them if I had to. So here are six luxuries I would rather not go without!

1) A reliable high-speed internet connection.
2)Bananas
3)Central air and heating
4)Fuzzy Peaches
5)Video games
6) Cheap air travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything. Sometimes I worry about them other times I am awestruck by them. The important thing to remember is that it is always an interesting think!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing jack-all as I pass my time doing one of my many rewarding hobbies. Oh wait, that doesn't count as jack-all does it? Damn it!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to swim also I'm a sucker for a good romance. I also have some medical problems, that's pretty damn private! Stop asking for more OkCupid! Also it occurred to me that when people say private, they usually mean embarrassing, no one wants your social insurance number when they ask you to tell them something private. :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a fun conversation with a walking talking home entertainment system!