Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:07pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Strictly anything
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Like everyone in this city, I didn't start out here. No, my story begins many years ago in a small town called Valparaiso, Indiana. You probably haven't heard of it. The last time anyone knew who we were was in 1998.

But Indiana was too small to hold in all this greatness and I moved very, very far away. To Chicagoland. Okay, that was like an hour and a half way, but it's the thought that counts.

From there I went to live in Scotland for a year to study early Medieval history, but the siren song of Texas called to me and I've been here since fall 2012.

I've dabbled with roller derby, though I don't skate anymore. I write fiction every day, and I like to play stupid games on my cell phone. But not Candy Crush. If I started that, I know I would never stop.

Someone recently told me that you're supposed to have a five year plan, but that's kind of intimidating so I ignored it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT support/digital marketing. I'd talk about it, but I promise that it's not as fun as it sounds.

I eventually want to make it as a writer so I'm working at jotting something down every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can roller skate adequately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Harry Potter, Ilona Andrews, Sarah Vowell, Courtney Milan

The 10 Things I Hate About You, Jupiter Ascending is my new favorite movie, The MCU, Pacific Rim, BBC Costume dramas, late 80s/90s Disney movies

My preferred method of watching TV is in a marathon, so I like to er...acquire as much as available and watch it until I'm finished. But then I'm sad that it's over.

TV Shows:
Brooklyn 99, Sleepy Hollow, Community, Parks and Rec, Firefly, Buffy, Psych, Arrested Development, Leverage, Elementary, The Flash, Miss Fisher's Mysteries

Flogging Molly, Bad Religion, Florence and the Machine, Fall Out Boy, there's more but this is what I can think of off the top of my head.

I love me some tacos, steak, and pizza, but my most abiding love has to go out to breakfast food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer
the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The internet, life, justice
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
One Friday night I was sitting in my friend's car while we ate street food. We watched a guy possibly try to break into a car.

That was not typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was excited to find out that Frontline is on Amazon Prime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you had to take over the world, how would you do it?