Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QSpark

27 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:05pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I came down with a friend about two years ago and I've been having a great time.

Before that I spent a year in Scotland to do a master's degree in early Medieval history and two years in the Chicago suburbs working for a book publisher. I get around and love to travel. I've traveled through a lot of western Europe and I hope to expand my horizons in the future. But for now I'm sticking to the States.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT support/digital marketing. I'd talk about it, but I promise that it's not as fun as it sounds.

I'm also building my portfolio as a writer and trying to make a bit of cash at that. Slowly but surely I'll make my fortune.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can roller skate adequately.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Authors:
Harry Potter, Ilona Andrews, Sarah Vowell, Courtney Milan

Movies:
The 10 Things I Hate About You, Stardust, The MCU, Pacific Rim, BBC Costume dramas, late 80s/90s Disney movies

My preferred method of watching TV is in a marathon, so I like to er...acquire as much as available and watch it until I'm finished. But then I'm sad that it's over.

TV Shows:
Brooklyn 99, Sleepy Hollow, Community, Parks and Rec, Firefly, Buffy, Psych, Doctor Who, Arrested Development, The West Wing, Elementary, Supernatural

Music:
Flogging Molly, Bad Religion, Florence and the Machine, Fall Out Boy, there's more but this is what I can think of off the top of my head.

Food:
I love me some tacos, steak, and pizza, but my most abiding love has to go out to breakfast food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Netflix, my computer, my roller skates, foreign food, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World domination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is usually pretty chill. Sometimes I go out to dinner with friends, other times it's a movie/show-watching night. Simple and fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I broke into a castle in England once.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Tell me your favorite comic book movie, favorite character on a TV show, and/or a fun thing to do in Austin.