Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QT34252

32 F Aiken, SC

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back kind of chick. I'm one of those rare finds with looks and personality. Just kidding, but no really. I'm not a prissy girl, but I do like to be girly every now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work with the school district in the Special Education department. I love my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Accepting change as it comes. Learning new things quickly. Keeping a level head and patience when most couldn't. Sarcasm. Throwing out the occasional, well timed 4 letter word. Being very open and honest about my feelings. I won't go out of my way to be mean or hurtful, but if you ask, I will find a gentle way to tell the truth.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (I know, everybody says that, but it's true),my laid back personality, and how young I look for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (who doesn't love it?), Hunger Games, I NEED to read the Game of Thrones series, Lord of the Rings, Hemingway (what a screwed up, depressed guy, right?), Great Expectations, etc etc

Movies: I used to work at a movie store, but a VERY short list of my all time favs: Labyrinth, Dark Crystal, Legend, Life as a House, American Beauty, Hangover, Most Marvel flicks, GO, Rain Man, Closer, Equilibrium, Warm Bodies, and I'll stop....

Shows: Big Bang Theory (who doesn't), Oddities, True Blood, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy/American dad, Taboo, anything about ancient egypt, lots of documentaries... I love my dvr.

Music: I'm pretty eclectic, I can jam out to some Indian music, singer/songwriter stuff, dubstep, pop, dance music, alternative rock - Love Phillip Phillips, 80's, Bruno Mars, 30 Seconds to Mars, 3Oh!3 is hilarious, My Darkest Days

Food: Italian, Indian, Chinese, Japanse (LOVE sushi), Mexican (how can you go wrong with cheese and meat?), but a good ol' burger and fries is the best comfort food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cell phone. Not that I'm on it constantly...
2. the internet... again, not on it constantly
3. animals are my heart, specifically my dog
4. Something new to learn about
5. some sort of challenge in my life
6. Love... having it, making it, showing it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and the comfort of my loved ones.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
planning my weekend one way or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to get mistaken for a high school student until a couple years ago. Now when people don't card me I'm slightly insulted. It hurts, okay?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a picture and something to say other than "hi".