Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QTFsniper

27 Pawtucket, RI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone I'm new to this site.Recent graduate from Roger Williams. Im a huge tech guy , love going on reddit, cars, art, and photography. I also love going kayaking and hiking I tend to be quiet at first but get me talking and I'll open up quite a bit
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time at a defense contractor! Mainly doing networking and security related tasks
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology related things
Cars
Art
Being lazy
or being really obsessed with something if it's really interesting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No Idea!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Foods: I LOVE buffalo wings, or pizza.

Movies: Lost in translation , Batman series, The Notebook, Sci-fi Movies, Action flicks & sometimes romance

Shows: I tend to not watch too much tv but if it's before I go to bed I might watch a ghost show

Music: A Day to Remember, All time low, Secondhand Serenade, Muse, Mayday Parade, also classical music & Chiptune
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cell phone
2. My car
3.Friends
4. Camera and lenses
5. Running shoes
6. Buffalo Wings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmm.. when is the next time I finally will have free time from work? need to get outside!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not the club type, so I enjoy quiet nights. I'll either be spending time with my friends or working on projects at home, on the computer playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quite an insomniac , but I guess that isn't too private. You'll have to just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm very easy to talk to and fairly laid back. I'm just looking for some friends, or something that would like to talk about anything and everything. so if you feel like meeting someone new, just go for it.