Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QTLure

31 F Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When asked to describe me in three words, my friends responded with the following:
thoughtful, outgoing, and dead-sexy
intelligent, introspective, open, brave (that's four, but take your pick)
outgoing, erudite, worldly
brainy, introspective, inadvertent
charming, ebullient, adorable
faithful, sweet, ambitious
great-at-cooking, good-at-decorating, best-friend-ever
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a lot going on in my life, but I just finished my master's program and will be starting my doctorate program soon. If I'm not at work, school, volunteering or hanging with my family... I'm probably planning my next trip or dinner party.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, I'm NOT very good at talking about myself... that's for sure. I guess I would say that I'm good at prioritizing, organizing...and... ummm... keeping the whole of life in perspective despite what's occurring immediately before me. Okay, that's all I have :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles. Growing up I hated them, but now I think we have a healthy relationship.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Picture of Dorian Grey, Little Lost Black Girl, Getting to Happy, Freaknomics, The Audacity of Hope, The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt, Blink, Outliers, the Ascent of Money, and Walden.

Movies: Too many to name.
Music: The basics rap, R&B, gospel, jazz, blues... anything to groove to really. I'm also part Jamaican so... I get into a lot of island music and cuisine.

Food: Everything. This whole listing thing is far to restrictive. I like new experiences and old favorites. I guess you'll just have to learn for yourself...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
My friends
Good health, good food
The gym
The kindness and compassion of total strangers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I miss my father a lot. He's back home in Jamaica. So, I think about that, and I don't know.... I try to live in the moment and each moment brings a different array of thoughts. Today I was baby sitting my cousin who's eight months and then I visited my grandmother who is ill, and I thought about the beauty of life, how it changes. How a day will pass without your permission and another day after that... and if you don't stop to appreciate those moments then your whole life may pass you by. But I don't think that's what they were looking for when they wrote this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home working. That's why I need a man! Ha!
Seriously, I like to go out, have dinner and drinks on occasion, but not often.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who would seriously admit anything private on the internet? Haha! I'm five seconds away from taking down my picture.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single. Not going through a divorce, in an open relationship or anything else crazy... just single. Open to having fun, being silly, and an adventure every now and then.