Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Qbaum

29 M Irving, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there... I'm Chris.

Some things about me:
-I'm very laid back and easy going.
-I am quite sarcastic too.
-I love my family.
-I grew up on a 510 acre farm in East Texas.
-I have a pronounced Southern drawl that will come out once you get a couple drinks in me.
-I am pretty big sports fan. I love the Rangers, Stars & Mavs but baseball is by far my favorite.
-I Crossfit 4-5 days a week. But I am not one of those people who can't wait to tell you how awesome Crossfit is.
-I play in a couple different softball leagues.
-I don't mind going to the theater or orchestra either.
-I am double joined in my right wrist and left shoulder.
-I am deathly afraid of snakes.
-I love Shiner Bock.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UNT in 2008 and now have a pretty kick ass gig working for FOX Sports Southwest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dunno... You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: grilled chicken and rice, Mexican food, pizza

TV: Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Archer, Modern Family, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Movies: American Beauty, Zero Dark Thirty, The Good The Bad and The Ugly, No Country for Old Men, Old School, Super Troopers, Shaun of the Dead, Little Miss Sunshine... this list could be very long.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends
my dog
baseball
cell phone
unsweet tea
internet memes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I should grow a beard or not.

Where in the world is Carmon San Diego?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends... doesn't matter if it's going out to a bar, a Rangers game or chilling on patio with a couple beers. Good company makes anything worth while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once accidentally stapled my thumbs together... true story.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to