Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Qcumbersaurus

22 M Holborn, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Malay, Sardinian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Geek. Love animated films. Love to play video games (wanna be my player 2?). Aspiring chef (no really, I like cooking). Racist towards my own race. Hey, c'mon Chinese people are kinda funny are they not?

Constantly being mistaken for another Asian person ( do we really all look alike?)

Anyway I love London and think it's an amazing city. I'm looking for people to visit museums with me and geek over how cool that Hercules story telling pot is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying Risk Management. I love drawing, watching series and hitting the gym in my free time :D

Currently very content with my life and eating all the sweets I want (I don't have a sweet tooth, more like a sweet everything) anyone want to raid a haribo factory with me one day? I promise I'll leave some for you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating. (Some may say I'm talented)
Shutting the world off and listening to music.
Talking to myself. (Don't worry the voices are not as crazy as they seem) ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
He's Asian. Maybe he can help me with Maths.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - friends and family
2 - chilli
3 - my laptop
4 - basketball
5 - refer to number 6
7 - number 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat for dinner and the myriad of song lyrics constantly stuck in the little space in between my ears.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Persuading my friends to take shots with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I randomly dance walk when my favourite song plays on my headphones.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You finished reading that list about me and have not skipped to the next dusty male profile on okc.

And, if you're nice :) I love getting to know new people