Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Qhopeful

29 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:37am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to Denver!!!

If you take the time, and get to know me... You won't regret it! I'm laid back, fun, and I'll always treat you with respect!

In life I don't like to settle. I love to stay busy and keep myself occupied. My friends and family mean the world to me, and they've helped me make me who I am today.
I'm a hopeful romantic and a genually kind person. I'm starting to believe I'm a dying breed when it comes to gay men. Most gay men could give a rats ass about romance, but I do! I can be a major geek sometimes when it comes to super heros and video games.

I love classic rock and 80's and a little bit of everything and I really do mean that. I love music!

I'm looking for a guy who isn't afraid to be sweet and charming and still able to get his hands dirty once and awhile. I want a guy who won't treat me like property, but will treat me with respect, a man who won't tell me who I can and can't talk to or hang with and will trust me and he will get that in return from me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated college with a Mass media communication degree! Im working full time and trying to get another job. I'm from Duluth mn and I needed something new!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Drawing
-Singing
-Dancing
-Cooking
-Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and the fact that I dress AMAZINGLY duh. Lol!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: (please don't hate me for this) Twilight

Movie: Tombstone with Kurt Russell and Val Kilmer (grrrr!)

Shows: Supernatural, Once Upon a Time, Smash, Charmed, Will and Grace, Friends, Golden Girls.

Music:80's and classic rock, pop music, anything I can dance to.

Food: I love pasta! and mashed potatoes and gravy. I love to cook!!! Sometimes I've thought I should have gone to school for it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-sunlight
-friends
-phone
-family
-hair gel
and of course, Mighty Morphin' Power Rangers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm going in life. And! What I need to do to get me where I want to be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Because of work I usually can't do much on Fridays, so I watch TV or play video games before bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your serious about getting to know me! If your laid back with a kind heart! Also! If your interested in a LTR.