Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Has a kid
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A great day-

Going to Muir beach, body surfing, watching my little one build sand castles. Fire pit with salmon, corn on the cob, red bell pepper and smores. Ok I could do without the marshmallows:) Some hugs, a sip of something yummy and a star filled night with a sweet kiss. No hurry.

Some back ground-
Twice elected house manager at Davis house, UCB. Former executive director of Berkeley non-profit serving the disability community.

For the last 10 years working as a personal trainer and ART provider, freeing up nerve entrapments, and helping people get out of pain. I have my own business combining ancient qi gong practices with personal training. Certified qi gong and tai chi instructor. I have clients that have stayed with me for 9 years. I help them live longer with vitality so it's all good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a little girl that is 5. The mama and I coparent, we are on good terms and we have been separated for over 3 years. At this point we have a rhythm in our child care; it's consistent so making plans is copacetic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Feeling the room.
Believing in the possible when no one else does.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blues eyes that don't look away. But if you need some space I'll look away out of respect.
6'3" 180, a cyclist body
Well spoken; I have been told that I'm the best listener ever!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that helps to uncover the mystery, -
Alan Watts, man nature women. The watercourse way.
Pantajli, he describes what the mind experiences as you to stay in the moment, from seconds to minutes to hours then days.
Clan of the cave bear
New York Times

Netflix- Cosmos, what a series, it's seems simple🐳
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A moment to be greatfull to reconnect with spirit and just be.
A good walk or run or bike ride in the woods, Berkeley hills, Marin, Golden Gate Park.
Making dinner with laughter in the halls.
Being good at something so I have something to offer.
Someone to share the mystery with💗
Love is the answer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How we create ourselves by what we tune into over time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music and running up and down the halls with my little one. I get Saturdays off and we split Sundays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think we are born into this dimension to let go of pride and I will probably need a few more lifetimes to work it all out. :)