Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Qor23

42 Reston, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
No two ways about it: I’m a geek, and not in that “Big Bang Theory” stereotype. I enjoy fantasy, sci-fi, and supernatural genres, I “geek out” to science, history and art stuff (I love going to museums), and do play the occasional video game (and this is the point where you skip my profile). I'm a tech-nut, it goes with the fact that my profession involves networks and computers.
Okay, if you’ve made it this far then here’s where I break the stereotype: I’m also a bit of fitness nut. I wake up extremely early in the morning to workout (extreme workouts, think Insanity, P90X, or Tapout XT: I’ve completed them all). I’ve ran three extreme races (the Spartan) and plan to run another one.
Also, if you missed it in the first paragraph, I’m a bit of an artist. If I’m not drawing on someone’s white board at work I’m taking pictures, playing with my video camera or sketching on paper. I also love to cook and bake, and I’m constantly trying to perfect a few recipes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending concerts (I saw both Tamia and Sting in the same week, and I plan to see Lenny Kravitz and Lianne La Havas), Smithsonian seminars (attempting to add art certificate to my education), and rediscovering movies (both at home and in the theaters). I’m always looking for a good play to go to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or they try to guess where I’m from (....well, at least people have stopped trying to speak Spanish to me, so I've stopped pretending understanding them).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Game of Thrones, Scandal, How to Get Away with Murder, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, the ID channel, The Food Network, just to name a few. My guilty pleasure is ghost-hunting type shows and survivalist shows (i.e. Naked and Afraid, although Naked and Afraid XL annoys me).
Books: Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Neil Gaiman (went to 2 of his appearances in DC), occasional non-fiction (mostly science stuff)
Music: nearly everything under the sun (Esperanza Spalding and Lianne La Havas currently dominate my iPod).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music, or at least my playlist
2. Chocolate!
3. Working out
4. My camera or at least a pencil and a sketchpad
5. Lists! ...and maybe ellipses...
6. ...I'll have to think of something for #5 and #6