Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Temecula, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:39am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Not at all
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all to explain my username, it refers to my high school mascot-panther. I'm not really a panther... I'm a passionate guy looking for a creative, loving, smart woman to share time, create memories, and see where it takes us. Looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and who can go with the flow while enjoying what life has to offer. I'm divorced and my 3 daughters are grown and have moved out. So you get all of me! I like to live in a drama free zone. I love to smile and have a great time living life! I workout 6 days a week. Most Saturday & Sunday mornings you can find me playing beach volleyball in Carlsbad ( see pictures). I'd love to have you join me on the beach! If I'm not on the beach, you might find me Jeeping in the desert somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy movies, outdoors, dining out, and sometimes just hanging out. I tend to like to be around water if I have a say in it but I like the desert and woods too. Just started to enjoy off-roading with my Jeep. Tons of fun! I also enjoy classic rock music. I make time for the things that are important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Excercising, commitments, sports, music, and lots of other things like pampering my pooch!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to brag but people say I'm in pretty good shape. They also tell me I'm very easy to talk to and be with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm, we can talk about this in person, ok? I like it all!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My 3 daughters
2. Thomas my puppy
3. My elliptical machine
4. Spending some time outside every day.
5. Ben & Jerry's peanut butter cup ice cream! YUM!!!!
6. You! (Oops, said that already...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to visit Hawaii again...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to eat, a movie, or relaxing. Or maybe practicing my acoustic guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and I might tell you...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn more...