Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Qu33rBaby

21 F Fredericton, New Brunswick, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess I could be described as a bit geeky, goofy, and quirky. I'm comfortable in my own skin so I live my life the way I want to and that makes me a generally happy person.

I think that life is what you make it and if you want something you have to find a way to get it yourself. If you work hard and believe you can do anything you dream you can do. When life gives you lemons make grape juice then stand back and watch everyone wonder how you did it.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am completing my Bachelor of Arts degree majoring in English with a concentration in creative writing and religious studies.

I also am whacking away at a summer reading list!
I’m really good at
Crochet. It's official: I am a better crocheter than I am a sewer!
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally my height, I am quite tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jane Eyre, Alice in Wonderland, Through the Looking Glass, Harry Potter, Tithe Series, His Dark Materials Series, The Series of Unfortunate Events.

Movies: Jane Eyre (any version), Pride and Prejudice, Alice in Wonderland (any version), Memoires of a geisha, The Last Samurai, RENT, Mama Mia, Hair, Hairspray, The Nightmare Before Christmas, The Corpse Bride, Sweeney Todd, The Golden Compass, the Hunchback of Notre Dame (Disney version), Atlantis.

TV: Doctor Who, Sherlock, Degrassi, The Facts of Life, Different Strokes, All in the Family, Maude, The Golden Girls, The L Word, Supernatural.

Music: I enjoy music from all genres but lately I seem to be listening to Emilie Autumn, Joan Jett, The Culture Club, Cyndi Lauper, and the music from some of my favourite musicals.

Food: I like to eat all kinds of food. I love hummus (store bought, home made, I love it all!), pita bread, tabouleh, Bruschetta, or even just a simple bowl of cereal. I'm not that hard to please when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
The Oxford Comma, my sewing machine, books, really cheesy TV shows, a pen, and paper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The English language and how weird it is, fashion (Lolita and historical), my next crochet project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or cuddle up on the couch with either a good book or a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can have a bit of a kinky side.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I have piqued your interest.