Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QuabityAshawitz

31 Argyle, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a few of months out of a serious, long-term relationship (with someone I met on here, actually) and that's all I know at the moment. I'm just looking for some good conversation and to meet some people that I wouldn't normally run into during a normal day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a high school string orchestra director in the area. I love to create music, whether it be for orchestra or old upright piano and voice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking at a challenge and knowing what to do to solve the problem. Meaning...I feel that I have a knack for seeing 10 things that I should do (ideally), knowing that I only have time for five (realistically), and picking the right five things in the right order to still be successful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am totally going to be a silver fox within another decade or so. I have been growing gray hair near my temples since I was in high school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Television: Arrested Development. Parks and Recreation. Wilfred. Deadwood. Breaking Bad. The Wire. The Walking Dead. 30 Rock. Futurama. King of the Hill. The Office (old). Frasier. The Simpson (seasons 1-11). House (I know, I'm sorry).

Movies: The Fountain. Waiting For Guffman. Adaptation. The Royal Tenenbaums. Good Night and Good Luck. Little Miss Sunshine. Wet Hot American Summer. Lost in Translation. Best in Show. Beginners. Inception.

Music: Sigur Ros. Mew. Bon Iver. Grizzly Bear. Patrick Watson. Punch Brothers. Weezer (Pinkerton). Dvorak. Beethoven. Tchaikovsky.

Food: Sure do love me some Thai curry. I have more recently taken on a semi-permanent lower-ish carb diet. Breaking the "sugar" addiction has been such a positive change in my life. I've also realized that I have a lot of wheat sensitivity and I avoid it unless it is an emergency (such as Shiner bock beer bread at Saltgrass).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The piano
My two dogs
Cheese
Good sleep/white noise
Winter
This stupid, addictive iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and teaching. It is hard to escape it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having a snifter of a certain brown beverage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's face it, I am a teacher in the digital age. Anything private that I put on here will be found out by my students within a couple of days. Feel free to message me, however, and I'll tell you whatever you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat about the deep complexities of life.....or just stupid nonsense. I enjoy both!