Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QuadInKY

43 M Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quirky and sweet, much more than most, at least I let it show. Logical and analytical, but it's checked by my feelings and gut reactions. Creative, love thinking of new ways to solve old problems.

I am Quirky, Logical at times, and Creative

Read more, a lot more about me at PaulSizemore.com, beefandpies.com, or 502Drinks.com.

I moved back to Louisville from DC, and looking for new female friends. Message me if you know something interesting going on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try new things and things I thought I hated; although change is uncomfortable, the end result is usually good. I try to remember that change can't be stopped, only slowed. Just this week, when served rhubarb pie, I went a head and tried it. That was the first time tasting it since I was in college, and I liked it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating with people, especially about technology. Really, I'm good at about anything that I truly enjoy doing. Photography is an ongoing passion. I make things, including pies, mobile apps, and love to start things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Does this require a poll; isn't that a little egotistical or narcissist? Should I make some calls and ask? Maybe the fact that I smile close to all the time. Maybe the fact that I am quirky, creative, and passionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Espresso rocks, the crema is a spice of life. Fennel is fantastic - the bulb, the stalk, and the seeds. Pie is grand, blueberries are tasty, too.

Music: Clazziquai, Anna Maria Jopek, Cabaret Noir, Carol Welsman, Kronos Quartet (saw them recently at the U of Maryland), Madeleine Peyroux, Morcheeba, Silje Nergaard, Steve Reich, Ute Lemper, Beth Gibbons, Portishead, KRS-One, Mary J Blige, Moodorama, Nellie McKay, Princess Superstar, Tricky or most any bluegrass, and most of all girls who play the banjo!!

Books: mostly non fiction, Daring Greatly, Lean In.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• A Camera: a way to express my creativity,
• my iPhone: a way to stay in contact with those I care about,
• espresso: layers of excitement when I get a good one,
• my concrete dog: I bought it for my grandfather before he died,
• my 400% Be@rbrick: it's so cool & red,
• the cloud: the place where most of my creativity ends up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to find more friends, eating pies, baking pies, how to get other people to make me a pie so I can eat it, pancakes, and mostly I think about what will happen tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wow, nothing is typical. I'd say a regular would be Friday night dinner / drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably have more shoes than you! And, they all are fabulous. My favorites used to be puma and taryn rose, but I've since moved on to something a bit more dressy, Testoni.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You shouldn't do anything unless you want to, regardless of what strangers tell you. But, since you are listening to strangers, message me if you want to put me in your will, buy me pancakes or want me to teach you how to make, bake or eat a homemade pie.