Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quadrophenina29

31 M Rockford, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ladies my name is Adam, I'm a 29 year old swm, and I live in Rockford IL. I look like a mix between the lead singer from Weezer and Tobey Maguire from the Spiderman movies. I'm one of a kind, and I'm a hopeless romantic with a poets soul.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I used to be in the U.S. Navy, I was stationed in Norfolk Va the whole entire time, and now I'm looking into the world of film making
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at writing lyrics, poems, short stories, and scripts. I also love to sing and act as well
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, my calming nature, and my big brown eyes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fav bands are The Who, Queen, The Police, Cheap Trick, The Sex Pistols, The Clash, The Ramones, David Bowie, Lou Reed, Iggy Pop, The Replacements, The New York Dolls, T-Rex. My fav movies are The Rocky Horror Picture Show and Adventureland. My fav tv show is The Big Bang Theory. My fav foods are Italian, Chinese, Japanese, and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Movies, Friends, Food, Theater, and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movie ideas mostly lol, I have tons and tons of ideas for movies, infact I have short film on youtube
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe watching a movie, going for a walk, or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight stuttering problem
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I strike your fancy, I do have pics but they are all on my Facebook