Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QualityFind

59 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 53–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm vivacious yet introspective, unconventional, sassy, and constantly curious.
I don't like the idea of a romantic quick connection and tend to be more cautious developing a relationship than not. That doesn't mean I'm not romantic. In fact, I'm more than less likely to put a relationship at the center of my life.
I've listed my age as what my doctor tells me I am. I have family that lived into their nineties and hundreds. I take no pills to stay alive and have all my original parts - ha!
I'm an Independent Liberal and I don't believe any of us knows where we came from or where we're going, so I can't embrace a religion, but I'm spiritual and my church is nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd like to find friends, travel partners, and maybe you.
I volunteer with homeless kids, but I'm an inactive real estate broker who lives off my rentals.
I get pictures taken regularly, so my photos are current except for the ten year old one that's supposed to show that I haven't changed much (this idea may backfire on me!).
I'm looking for anything from a 'dutch date' to 'the one'. Each require motivation, proximity, and time to spend from us. Wanna' play?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...negotiation and finding common ground.
In contrast to my specifications of how something ought to be done is my ability to back down if I think it's in the best interests of the relationship. This opens up the kind of personality types that I can be with because my willingness to step back and let someone else call the shots makes me a little mellower than I would be otherwise.
Also, my best friend tells me I'm a clairsentient (I know, right?).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Then after awhile, people usually notice that I don't live in an 'evidence free zone', but I do know that today's fact is tomorrow's fiction and vice versa, so I question accepted wisdom and continue to seek out new empirical evidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a book that's well written and not according to a formula. I love dramatic and humorous movies, almost any kind of music, and live theater. It's fun to go out for fine food and wine, but I also love happy hour and ethnic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My adult kids
My dog
The beauty of nature
A clean and comfortable home
Entertainment
Good reading material
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Once I've learned all I can from it, I try not to think too much about the past, but I do wonder about the future.
After twenty years of raising kids, running a household, and building a business by myself, my mission is to accept myself as I am, have fun, and head out on the highway with you. Wanna' go?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Weekends can be lonely, but hope springs eternal, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't answer intimate questions for data brokers to collect from the Internet, but I will admit that I'm both an enTj and a enFj on Myers-Briggs depending on my mood. So, I'm either a split personality or am well-balanced...hmmm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your pictures and height are current (If you're shorter than 5'9", it's my minimum when I wear three inch heels), you're healthy for your age, you don't smoke, and you practice good hygiene.
Shared values like liberal over conservative, nature lover over church goer, and loyal over ungrateful are important to me.
The most valuable attributes you'll have for me are great conversation, the joy of doing things together, and holding one another.