Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quanah1950

64 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Good guy looking for a Good woman to spoil.
Being fit and active is important to me, but not for vanity's sake but to enhance the quality of life. I am looking for someone that is in the same place. Would you go paddle boarding or zip lining?
Would like to find "the one" and not looking for a trophy girl friend, just a real friend and lover hopefully forever.

Lover Style Profile: "Romantic Lover"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Estoy tratando de vivir una buena vida.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, cooking, kissing, and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredible physique :-)
I really have no idea.
I guess that I am tall and a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Classics such as To Kill a Mocking Bird, Mark Twain's works, and too many to list. Most recently The Kite Runner, Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy, and Empire of the Summer Moon.
Usually have one or two books going on at any time.
Movies: Classics are still my favorites, Casablanca, The Searchers, The Best Years of Our Lives, Adam's Rib, and many others. Usually go to a movie every week at the Alamo Drafthouse or Movie House and Eatery on 620.
Theater: Love it. Seen many on Broadway and in London.
TV: Some sports and a few series... Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland, and Game of Thrones.
Music: Almost everything from Country to Classical. Recently listening to Adele, Lady Antebellum, Diana Krall and Loreena McKennitt.
Food: Tex-Mex, Italian, Indian, and Asian. Love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Sons, My Family, My Friends, My Faith, Exercise, and IPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating great takeout and then maybe live music somewhere or watching classic film at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pedicures are actually kinda cool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for fun and stimulating experiences with a gentleman.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done