Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quanticsand

25 M Turku, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 20-something student of English, currently residing in the fine city of Turku. I started my studies a few years ago and have been thoroughly enjoying the experience, both the lectures, and the life that comes with being a student.

I'm an avid reader and quite fancy myself as an all around smart guy. I've been known to dabble with writing myself, mostly short stories and such, and have been caught writing poetry more than once.

I'm a gamer, so if you disapprove of such activities you probably want to stop reading right now! Having said that, I don't spend all my days with my face glued to a screen, nor do I place it too high on my priority list.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's an interesting question; I don't quite know?
Right now I'm dedicating my life to studying and hoping that I'd someday emerge from the University as a full-fledged English teacher. Apart from that, just living and enjoying life as it happens I suppose.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! At least I like to think that I am, might be that I suck though and no one's ever had the guts to tell me :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When it comes to physical attributes, I guess it would be my height. The joke: "Is it windy up there" did get stale like 5 years ago.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a list that would just go on and on and on if I really wanted to list everything, I'll settle with a few entries for each.

Books: The Hitchhiker's Guide to The Galaxy, A Song of Ice and Fire, Paradise Lost, Fahrenheit 451, 1984.

Movies: Fight Club, Moon, Drive, Shaun of the Dead, Shutter Island, Inception, Memento, The Prestige, The Fighter, Blade Runner, Aliens series, Star Wars.

Music: Queen, Muse, Creedence, Daft Punk, M83, kavinsky, Mumford and Sons, The Smiths, Pink Floyd, The Who, Foo Fighters, Kasabian, The Arctic Monkeys.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I could pull of mutton chops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends really, I could be out partying with my friends, or just spending a mellow, quiet night at home. I don't prefer either over the other to be honest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything on my page piqued your interest! I've never been great at writing about myself in these things, and to be honest a page like this rarely gives a decent picture of a person.

Fire up a message, maybe we'll go grab a coffee or a beer and get to know each other!