Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 8, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Wants kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm enjoying life, and looking for people to enjoy it with me!

I love to sing and dance like no one is watching. I'm extremely clumsy, and its quite entertaining. I'm very outgoing, I make friends everywhere I go. I'm also quite vulgar, you have been warned!

As my pictures show, I have lots of ink. I also have many piercings. My goal for this summer is to obtain my M license.

I'm not interested in long-term relationships, or quick flings. What I want is to make some friends who like to have fun, and aren't against mutual orgasms ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full-time. Looking to go back to school next year. I live in a house with my two crazy roommates, a dog, and three cats.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. I love baking, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. I laugh a lot, and it tends to be infectious. Also my colorful way of speaking ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, mostly fantasy/sci-fi and murder mysteries. I'll watch just about anything, just not zombies... they freak me out. My music collection is very eclectic, though i draw the line at gangster rap. I am a strict vegetarian; no dairy, eggs, or meat of any kind. I have no issues with people that eat animals, I just can't.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Couldn't think if six, so ill just say Laughter. Laughter is hugely important to me.

Oh! And soy green tea lattes.... with cinnamon on top....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. I spend a lot of time planning and preparing meals that work for myself, and my meat loving roomies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually gaming with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm I'm not very private, I'm very out and open about everything. I will, however, share one of my weird quirks: I will not eat with spoons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to hang out, I'm 420 friendly, as are my roomies. If you want to grab a drink at a pub, I'm so done with the club scene... though I do like to go dancing. Or if your current group of friends seems to be lacking a slightly crazy Irishwoman!

Don't message me if your only looking for sex. As much as I love sex, that's not all I'm looking for.