Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QuantumTurtle

31 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a polyamorous, kinky, queer man who is in a long term, committed relationship with my wonderful fiance. I recently moved to Ottawa and I am interested in meeting new and interesting people.
Im interested in outdoors activities, I love hiking bicycling, kayaking anything that gets me out and about.
I love a good book, sci-fi, fantasy, science texts, comics.
And I love almost anything sci-fi weird and wonderful.
I love getting to know new friends, and knowing new things about old friends. I love getting to know someone and learning their quirks and who they are.

Also a little sad they don't have an empty option in the pets category to add in my turtles.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling. Making people smile. Strategy games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair. My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mans search for meaning. The Lao-Tzu. Zero. Infinity. Bad science. The lord of the rings. A brief history of time.
Movies: The Shawshank redemption. The Dark knight. The Nightmare Before Christmas. Fight club. The fifth element.
Shows: The walking dead. Community. Firefly. Farscape. Cosmos.
Music: Almost anything.
Food: Pho. Sushi. Traditional Newfoundland food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Expressions of affection.
Peace and quiet.
The wilderness.
My pets.
My friends.
A good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping the people around me. (Includes pets and animals)
Improving myself.
Weird physics things.
Games; video games, board games and social games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, out with friends, out with my fiance, in with my fiance, or playing games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Poly and want to meet other poly people.
You understand I have a primary partner i am very much in love with and share my life with.
Want a friend to enjoy and talk about geeky and/or outdoorsy things with.
Want to explore and try new things.
Want a casual relationship/friendship and want to see where it goes without the stress of expectations