Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QuattroSport

32 Santa Monica, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Gujarati (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NJ born & raised, lived in LA for a bit during grad school, then NYC, now back in LA. Hey, I like the coasts, what can I say. Have a fairly diverse set of interests (reading, cars, movies, outdoorsy stuff, business/news/politics, etc). I'm a fairly easy going person, have a sense of humor, etc.

Absolutely love snowboarding, been riding for over 15 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in strategy/business development at a tech company. Otherwise, just getting settled back out here in LA, lots of long bike rides down to Redondo Beach, flag football, kickball, volleyball, hiking, just being outdoors a bunch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm told I have a lot of useless knowledge, I think that's a skill...

I'm also good at making conversation with random people in random places. I'm not too bad at diagnosing automotive issues. A friend of mine has coined me the 'car whisperer.'
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm outgoing and friendly. At least that's what I assume, I don't usually stop talking long enough to let them get a word out. Just kidding about that last part... mostly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to pick up some random used books at The Last Bookstore whenever I'm in DTLA, so I'm currently reading a collection of books on philosophy, some of which are really strange and out of date...

Movies: Jurassic Park, Shawshank Redemption, Die Hard (all 4), Back to the Future Trilogy, Dark Knight Trilogy, Office Space, Bad Santa and many many many more. I'm definitely a movie junky.

TV: Law & Order, Sons of Anarchy, Shark Tank, The Office, Always Sunny, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Last Resort, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Fringe to name a few. Ok, maybe a few more than a few.

In regards to music, I like alternative, rock, dance/techno, some pop, some hip-hop.

I love food. All 4 basic food groups of course: mexican, italian, indian & thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My snowboard (I've owned my current snowboard for over 15 years, still going strong!), good coffee, some friends to hang out with or family to spend time with (especially my baby niece), movies to watch, cars to drive, something to type thoughts or ideas onto (have good ideas at the most random of times).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of random things. I'm definitely a thinker. Business, politics, the economy, pop culture, people, where the world is going, when Arrested Development is coming back, which movie to watch next, when's my next travels and to where.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, whether at a bar or catching a movie. Every now and then stay in and unwind from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like talking in accents, Scottish in particular.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a passion for life, yet don't take it too seriously. If you are down to earth, but can think on a higher level.