Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QudyQ

60 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–76
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am relatively new to Vanouver Island, looking for a friend (first), to hang out, talk, and do things. I different activities, but I am only mildly artistic, workout occasionally, laid back, a critical thinker who enjoys walks and nature, non-religious and politically left.

My likes:
Friends, socializing, walking, talking, traveling, anthropology, diversity, changing activities, music, dancing, and healthy living (but not always). Sometimes I am active or impulsive, other times lazy and passive. I enjoy intimacy and talks about everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had many adventures in my life. Now I like to hang out with friends, see new things and write about stuff. Research, writing and publishing is on my list for the next few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and fixing things, but also enjoy having other people do it for me :). Right now, good at living on a tight budget while finishing my studies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say tall, smart, happy, social.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Little processed and healthy food whenever possible, mostly homemade unless I get lazy.

Music: It is mood depended, mostly fast paced and happy regardless of genre (latin, pop, classical, ..., not so much jazz)

Movies: I like good story lines and watch in company of friends, I don't get caught up in stories (documentaries, romantic-funny, scifi,...)

TV: Mostly watching it with friends or as a sleeping aid (the "Friends" series, "Big bang theory")

Shows: Have seen standup comedy shows like George Carlin, concerts, street performers.

Books: Mostly non-fiction, currently related to my studies on evolution.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family, traveling and diversity, learning new things, good food, fresh air, fun, ... who is counting?

How about things I can do without:
Religion, borders, capitalism, corporations, heavily processed food, GMOs and Harper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to enjoy my free time with friends. What to write in my book. Which way to turn on my next walk, coffee or tea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friends have a word in it too, hopefully not to typical, but hanging out is always fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wait for my Memoirs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
. . it feels right after reading my profile. If you are not sure, message anyway, because profiles are not really representing the person. Then we'll see.