Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QueenKutie55

29 F San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
South Texas born and raised, San Antonio resident by choice for the last 8 years.

I'm pretty laid back and outgoing, comfortable in almost any situation and able to strike up a conversation with just about anybody. I'm always laughing and joking around, trying to have a good time. Just don't wrong me or any of my close friends or family! I'm the same person no matter where or who I'm around, what you see is what you get. I don't like playing immature games and I believe honesty is the best policy! I'm quick to get rid of anything or anyone in my life that is dead weight or inhibiting me in some way, shape, or form, but only when absolutely necessary. However, those who are close to me know I am an awesome friend who will drop everything when I'm needed and go above and beyond to help those I love and I can potentially be your friend for life!

I'm the "good girl" mom's love to take shopping or be in the kitchen cooking with, and the "keeper" dad's warn you to hold on to. I do believe that sooner or later I'm gunna meet that guy who won't want to let me go...So don't be afraid, drop me a line! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
focusing on getting healthy and getting in shape
I’m really good at
getting people to laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes...The first question is usually if they are real and yes they are real!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All music, most all movies, and mostly all foods except tuna, bleh!
The six things I could never do without
My Iphone, cheese! Yes I just said that, DVR, My SUV, and my fave knockoff sunglasses! Ok, ok and a huge bag of crapola with me at most times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds..how I've made it this far... And how I can become rich and successful without working 8-5
On a typical Friday night I am
my answer used to be: at the bar, hanging with friends, drinking some beers. Now a days, on fridays i'm at home ordering Chinese and catching up on my shows from the week or maybe hanging with my best friend having dinner and discussing the work week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, what you see is what you get. I'm extremely honest, ask me anything.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you read through every word of my profile and can't wait to know more! ;)