Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QueenOfNoPants

29 Wellington, New Zealand Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 1:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? What am I is easier to answer: a legal secretary, a woman, a some other third thing.
I'm me. I'm kinda funny and kinda cynical and kinda hopeful, but usually a realist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't really know what I want, apart from a job I don't hate and a comfortable amount of money. If you're looking for a driven, ambitious woman, maybe keep looking. That's not to say I'm completely lost in life, but I'm not a career-driven power woman.

I have an office job, I do office stuff. I make okayish money. I have just started living alone, so that means I'm an "adult" now or something. I'm looking for a job without people that make me want to just... argh... every day - and that pays more of course!

In my spare time I watch youtube and I play video games. Either Steam or or PS4. I love movies and comics. I have been to Europe. I cook a mean vege curry.

I like nature walks but I'm not a fan of camping. I would like to go kayaking again some time.

I dunno, I'm out of random me-snippets.

Oh, my hair is longer now and also it is now red.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if I'm really good at any one thing. I'm pretty good at typing. Woo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've always really enjoyed the Belgariad and Malorian series' by David Eddings, but the trouble with that is that he basically writes the same all the time so whatever series of his you read first you love but you can't read the others because you keep expecting the other characters to come up, or they're basically the same renamed and it's hard to get into another. If that makes sense.

Recently finished and adored the Preacher graphic novel series. Seriously good shit.

Obviously Game of Thrones tv series is fantastic, also enjoyed the books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer and the internet, definitely. I would go mad without them. Also some good friends and whatever other bollocks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome living alone is, and about getting a cat. Honestly I'd have 5 if I could.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do every night. Sitting on my computer and/or TV watching and/or playing something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Though I may not respond - I've discovered that politely turning guys down leads to abuse, so I just don't reply. I'm really sorry for any hurt feelings, but it's self-preservation. Once guy stop calling women online horrible names for exercising their right to say no, I will reply to every single message.

I'd say the fuel that keeps my world turning is humour. I need people who make me laugh. I'm a sucker for someone who makes me laugh and keeps it up. You've gotta be serious when it counts, but otherwise I love a good laugh. I want to bitch during movies (not at the theatre though, that's quiet time) and talk smack and have fun and LAUGH. I like witty banter and terrible puns and groan-worthy dad-jokes.

I also like deep discussion and "adult" talk - basically be a well-rounded but funny adult, not an immature loser. Also be respectful and NOT sexist.

Not into guys with kids or cigarette smokers. Also if you spend a lot of time playing anything that involves "raids", I will most likely count that as a red flag.
A criteria of mine is you must be 420 friendly at least.