Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Littleton, CO Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:37am
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body type
Strictly vegetarian
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single mom with two kids, work 2 jobs at any given time. One of which is the Bronco games (I love football!!), as well as photographer for graduation ceremonies. I'm weird and honest, have a hella sense of humor, overbearing, intimidating, and a blast to be around (at least in my own head - woo hoo!) Basically what it comes down to is you either love me or hate me, no real "in between" or so I've been told.

When I like someone or am intrigued by them I'm what my friends say, tenacious. I like to talk A LOT, I also like to find out about people even if there's no real "romantic" connection. I have patience...most of the time. I don't have patience when someone is flaky or passive aggressive. I'm a full-on Taurus, all the good and not so desirable, including dyes, inks and perfumes wrapped into a fun-size package.

Yes I am overweight and I am working on changing that so if you can't handle a chunky dunker rather than a skinny can stop reading right now. Because I am a chunky girl does not make me desperate or needy and no if you tell me that I'm pretty or beautiful does not mean I'm going to f**k you. My self-esteem is just fine. You know there are casual encounters for that. If you're looking for a "project"... HAHAHAHAHA yeah never gonna happen I'm not project material.

I don't have a daddy complex. Interpret that however you wish. I like tall white guys, 6' or taller generally. If you're looking for your party girl that's ripped and trophy like, and doesn't mind sharing her guy, keep looking. I don't share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being awesome
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles, smile and sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books : Comic Books
Favorite Movies: I love movies TOO MANY to list, LOVE THEM!
Favorite Shows: Castle, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Grimm, Once Upon A Time and a ton more that I love too, that are also too many to list.
Favorite Music: Pretty much everything but Country, Jazz, Blues, and Hip Hop
Favorite Food: Mexican is at the top
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, food, sleep, shelter, my kids, you get the picture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why "not being a douchebag" isn't considered a trait to look for in a person?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with my kids chillin at home, watching a movie, out with friends or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I'm super picky and that's why I'm still single. I'm pretty sure it's just because I'm an a-hole.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're a tall (6'+) WHITE guy
-You're honest, not a flake, know what you want and not afraid to go after it.
-You DO NOT smoke, do not do drugs and yes marijuana is a drug.
-Do not drink excessively.
-You want to hang with a cool girl that talks A LOT, and will make you feel totally uncomfortable by staring inappropriately if you're really hot (hahaha)