Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 F Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:38pm
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single mom with two kids that rock, work 2 jobs at any given time. One of which is the Bronco games and CU games (I love football!!), as well as photographer for graduation ceremonies. I'm weird and honest, have a hella sense of humor, overbearing, intimidating, and a blast to be around (at least in my own head - woo hoo!) Basically what it comes down to is you either love me or hate me, no real "in between" with me.

When I like someone or am intrigued by them I'm what my friends say, tenacious. I like to talk A LOT, I also like to find out about people even if there's no real "romantic" connection. I have patience...most of the time. I don't have patience when someone is flaky or passive aggressive. I'm a full-on Taurus, all the good and not so desirable, including dyes, inks and perfumes wrapped into a fun-size package.

Yes right now I'm overweight and I am working on changing that so if you can't handle a chunky dunker rather than a skinny can stop reading right now. Because I am a chunky girl does not make me desperate or needy and no if you tell me that I'm pretty or beautiful does not mean I'm going to f**k you. My self-esteem is just fine. You know there are casual encounters for that. If you're looking for a "project"... HAHAHAHAHA yeah never gonna happen I'm not project material.

I don't have a daddy complex. Interpret that however you wish. I like tall white guys, 6' or taller generally. If you're looking for your party girl that's ripped and trophy like, and doesn't mind sharing her guy, keep looking. I don't share.
I’m really good at
Being me. Although I haven't really tried to be anyone else.
The first things people usually notice about me
My freckles, smile and sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books : Comic Books
Favorite Movies: I love movies TOO MANY to list, LOVE THEM!
Favorite Shows: Castle, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Grimm, Once Upon A Time and a ton more that I love too, that are also too many to list.
Favorite Music: Pretty much everything but Country, Jazz, Blues, and Hip Hop
Favorite Food: Mexican is at the top
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, food, sleep, shelter, my kids, you get the picture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lots of different, random things. Flinging poo. Shiny things.
On a typical Friday night I am
either with my kids chillin at home, watching a movie, out with friends or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shy, quiet people creep me out a little bit
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
-You're a tall (6'+) WHITE guy
-You're honest, not a flake, know what you want and isn't afraid to go after it.
-You DO NOT smoke, do not do drugs and yes marijuana is a drug.
-Do not drink excessively.
-You want to hang with a cool girl that talks A LOT, and will make you feel totally uncomfortable by staring inappropriately if you're really hot (hahaha)