Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53am
Black, Native American, White, Other
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and very serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Has a kid, and wants more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very determine down to earth person. I'm easy to get alone with. I'm willing to get to know anyone seeing as I don't judge the book by it's cover. Currently Im back in school to finish getting my 2nd degree. It's a bachelors in Agriculture with a concentration in Animal Science. After that I plan to get my masters in Animal Science. I plan to have small & large animals & to have acres & acres of land. I have a beautiful daughter that I have endless love for. I have never been married, so I hope things work out all the way on the first go round.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently Im getting my degree in Agriculture with a concentration in Animal Science. After I get that degree, I plan to get my masters in Animal Science.
I’m really good at
It's a lot of things I'm good at and things I'm not good at, I can learn to be good at if I so desire to.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my down to earth love me or hate me personality. Also they notice that I am indeed wifey material to someone who is hubby material.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I Love All Music...If It Sounds Good I'll Listen To It

Movies: Mostly Horror And Mind Twisters, But I Guess Any Good Movie Will Do

TV: Anything As Long As It Is Good

Books: Any Good Book Will Do, But I Mostly Like Black Books

Food: Anything That Taste Good
The six things I could never do without
1: God And Karma

2: My Daughter

3: My Family including my dogs

4: Education w/ pure knowledge

5: Money

6: Some materialistic things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Lyfe And Ways To Make It Better And Better As I Grow & Mature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillen Out And Relaxin From A Full Week Of School
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if I told it wouldn't be private, so hmmmm yeah next
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are truly interested in a great friendship, longterm relationship, or etc. Ask me whatever is on your mind. I don't judge by the cover of the book.