Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Queen_Scorpio

26 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very determine down to earth person. I'm easy to get along with. I'm willing to get to know anyone seeing as I don't judge the book by it's cover. Currently Im back in school to finish getting my 2nd degree. It's a bachelors in Agriculture with a concentration in Animal Science. After that I plan to get my masters in Animal Science. I plan to have small & large animals & to have acres & acres of land. I have a beautiful daughter that I have endless love for. I have never been married, so I hope things work out all the way on the first go round.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently Im getting my degree in Agriculture with a concentration in Animal Science. After I get that degree, I plan to get my masters in Animal Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's a lot of things I'm good at and things I'm not good at, I can learn to be good at if I so desire to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my down to earth love me or hate me personality. Also they notice that I am indeed wifey material to someone who is hubby material.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I Love All Music...If It Sounds Good I'll Listen To It

Movies: Mostly Horror And Mind Twisters, But I Guess Any Good Movie Will Do

TV: Anything As Long As It Is Good

Books: Any Good Book Will Do, But I Mostly Like Black Books

Food: Anything That Taste Good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: God And Karma

2: My Daughter

3: My Family including my dogs

4: Education w/ pure knowledge

5: Money

6: Some materialistic things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Lyfe And Ways To Make It Better And Better As I Grow & Mature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillen Out And Relaxin From A Full Week Of School
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I told it wouldn't be private, so hmmmm yeah next
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly interested in a great friendship, longterm relationship, or etc. Ask me whatever is on your mind. I don't judge by the cover of the book.