Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Queen_honey_bee

49 F Ashland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spent the evening cooking chili and peach pie with my besties and kidlets. Jumped outside my kitchen to throw down some hula hoopin to a great band (can't explain the music exactly, but they had a cello and were rockin it) as wee ones did ballet leaps all about.
Tomorrow we are going to have a great big party in honor of the honey harvest with lawn games and wrestling. (Really! Dressed as bees!)
Next week, if I get a chance, I am going to work in a big apiary and help inspect like, 300 hives!
When not in Bee Season, you will find me writing, hiking, watching movies as I am painting and dreaming up big ideas.
I recently moved to Southern Oregon and love it.
I would like to spend more time talking about and seeing art and theater, working on stuff, hiking, snowboarding when I can, playing in the water, learning new things. I haven't been bowling in a while, that sounds fun.
I am into creative activism and changing the world. Love solutions. Growth.
My best friends are artists and healers, farmers, dancers and scientists.
I secretly watch shows like Breaking Bad and Outcasts, Carnivale and 6 Feet Under.
That's a little about me. I am interested in seeing what treasures this online thing will yield. A while ago I met a guy online that has turned out to be one of my best friends. That's a good deal!
What about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching beekeeping, learning, doing art with my 20 yr old son, running and yoga,making friends, dancing, playing, visioning and actioning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Beekeeping, nurturing, communicating, thinking outside the box, saving the world, loving, cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either a smile or an intense expression.
(Actually, my best friend say that people first notice my smile and sense of humor.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wicked, Fifth Sacred Thing, Lord of the Rings Trilogy. Mountains Beyond Mountains.
Music- I can get into everything but pop/country/metal and sometimes I get weary of classic rock. I have a lot of Blues on my Ipod plus a general funky groovin vibe.
Homemade, slow food, home grown, fresh caught, fresh killed, hand raised, wild crafted, and stuff I never tried before. I do like voo doo donuts and ice cream. Pudding makes me happy. Sushi is the best for going out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bees (and neither could you)
touch
spiritual center
nature
coffee
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
um, bees
men
friendships
how to save the world
ways I can grow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
See above. (I wrote this on a Friday!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lot shyer than you think I am when you meet me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intelligent in a curious, open minded, vibrant way. You have a wide variety of interests, or a passionate few. Practice integrity and honor change. Enjoy celebrating the seasons. Like smart chicks with healthy appetites. Love nature, believe in protecting it and often find yourself spending time in it. Want to do something fun!