Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QueeneeuQ

47 F Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down-to-earth no nonsense person who is loving, caring and innovative. I'm a homebody who likes to cook. A night out I would consider a rare bonus. I have three adult children and one suprise package who is three years old now. Although I love my children, I do have room for that special someone and if he has children; his children too. Because I definitely am not looking to go through childbirth again. I love children and I've always wanted a big family, especially at the Thanksgiving table. So the more the merrier!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeing how I can make my corner of the world a better place. Right now, humanitarian-wise, I am making pillows for my friend's son's unit in Afghanistan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are a fasciated of genres that interests me, but off the top of my head: book - The Lord Of The Flies, movies - Sense And Sensibility, music - R&B, food - I love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Children
3. My phone
4. My computer
5. My car
6. Peace in mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place in which to live. Innovative thoughts abound.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching tv with my little suprise package and being entertained by him.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I tell you then it wouldn't be PRIVATE...!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intelligent; a good conversationalist; have the ability to make me laugh; honest; down-to-earth; non-pretentious.