Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Queenie2468

34 F Ely, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Intelligent articulate woman with good conversational skills, an absolutely stupid sense of humour and a caring nurturing side.
I'm looking for an intelligent man that can hold his own in a debate with me. I'm passionate about learning so if you can teach me new things I will be very interested. I find clever men highly attractive.
I am NOT looking for casual sex so don't waste my time and yours messaging me if that's what you're after.
Also I am a big girl so if that isn't your cup of tea please don't boil your kettle.
What I’m doing with my life
Stuff and thingamejigs
I’m really good at
Singing, telling stupid jokes, having a good discussion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think that's pretty obvious isn't it? It's my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books and started reading novels at an early age. I enjoy reading novels by James Herbert, H.P Lovecraft, Terry Pratchett, John Connolley, P.D James, Val Mcdermid, Colin Dexter, early Stephen King, Tolkien and loads more. I have three crammed full book shelves, cupboards and drawers full of books. I'm a voracious reader.

Film wise I enjoy horror the most. Not blood and gore but suspense filled films. I won't list them all but think zombies and you're on the right track.

Music wise I enjoy goth, some metal, 80's pop, soul, opera, classical.
I can't abide rave, dubstep etc.

I don't watch many tv programmes but when I do it'll be a documentary or factual, I did really really enjoy The Returned though.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, clothes, soap, make up and money. It does say things not people or attributes so I am not being shallow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that are worth thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching a film, listening to music, reading a book or playing a game.

I won't tell you what I do on Saturday nights, that's far too personal :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't often paint my toe nails.
Travelling on buses makes me feel sick and I really want a pet frog.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're male 40+
Intelligent.
Articulate.
Interesting.
Funny.
Ginger is a plus.
Ooh or if you have a beard, I like beards.