Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QueenofMpls

34 F Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Someone on here asked me if I was into dating married men. No, I'm not. My goal in life is to one day be married and I can't very well do that by dating a married man.

Duh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for St. Paul public schools. I am currently studying for my Master's in Special Education here in the cities.
I perform at the Brave New Workshop Student Union and at Huge Theater as an improvisor.
I am just starting to learn how to appreciate many different types of beer. I still don't like Guinness, though. Even after living in Ireland for a year, still not a fan.

For 2 months out of the year I don a corset for the Minnesota Renaissance Festival and work the Puppets.

I volunteer for a number of causes because... why not?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at finding fun in almost everything and finding the free events.

I'm also really good at back rubs... just sayin'.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's be very honest here:You're going to notice my lazy eye and you're going to notice my breasts.
And if you play your cards right... I may let you touch my lazy eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Authors: Margaret Atwood, Elizabeth McCracken, Ray Bradbury, Thomas Hardy, Douglas Adams, David Sedaris, Amy Sedaris. Most graphic novels that aren't superhero related or anime related I tend to enjoy: Chester Brown, Craig Thompson, Phoebe Gloekner, and some Robert Crumb.

NPR is my drug. If I miss This American Life, I will then download it. I like most of what is played on the Current. (except Dawes) I really love Beirut, DeVotchka, Cloud Cult, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Iron and Wine, Magnetic Fields, Jonathan Coulton, William Elliot Whitmore, DaVinci's Notebook, and Mumford and Sons. I also seem to have a penchant for "Lesbian Rock" like the Indigo Girls, Tori Amos, and Bitch. I just really love all the girl power probably because I am a girl.

I'm finding out that there are a lot of movies out there that I have yet to watch. I do love a lot John Hughes stuff. I love going to the movie theatre but can't seem to justify the $10 cost. So Riverview is a fave place for me. I can quote The Princess Bride and Spaceballs is one of those few movies, though, that when it's on, I have to watch it.

I don't really have any favorite shows on right now except The Soup, because it condenses everything I should ever watch in a half hour show and it's easy to DVR, and Mad Men and Futurama because they're out on DVD. Some shows on DVD I enjoy (and own) besides Mad Men and Futurama: Carnivale, Firefly, Six Feet Under, and Dexter. I also like MST3K but I prefer Joel over Mike.

I love Mexican food, I grew up with it because my grandmother is from Zaca Tecas. I really like Pizza Luce and most Chinese, Thai, or sushi joints.

Internets stuffs: I really like postsecret and have followed them for years. Never posted a secret, though.

I love grocery shopping in foreign countries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
tooth brush
Comfy Bed!
My cat, Queen, as annoying as she can be.
Books of many topics. I don't want to choose one.
My hands
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who knows?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at the gym, in class, or at a concert. If I am home on a Friday it must be due to a flu or cold.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kind of have a thing for Gingers.
I don't like horses.
I once blocked a profile because the guy's eyes freaked me out and not in a good way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Oh gosh, let me think... you actually want to meet me and get to know me. You like some of the same things.

But I am not into threesomes and diapers. Sorry. (wah wah)