Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Goleta, CA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:47pm
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a recent UCSB graduate that fell in love with Santa Barbara and decided to stick around.

A little about me:

- I am a horror movie buff
- My dream job would be owning a bakery/ice cream shop
- I hate when Pandora thinks I am not listening
- I think the '90s were the best time for music
- I have three pretty large tattoos
- I used to want to be a dentist
- I spend a lot of time on the internet, mainly on reddit.
- I really like this emoticon: :/
- I am possibly the best baker ever (or so I would like to think)

Imma be real, I pretty much just want my relationship to revolve around Netflix and ice cream in bed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently manage a boutique downtown and really like it. I have always worked in the culinary field until now, so it is a nice change. My plan is eventually open up an ice cream shop and transition into a bakery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, I love doing it and love eating the results. It is a great stress reliever and can bring people together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my super badass cupcake tattoo, everyone asks about it! Or my eyelashes, people like to touch them :-\
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cheesy "horror" books by Stephen King and Dean Koontz are my go-to for escaping reality.

Movies: I like everything. I love old classic horrors like Psycho, Night of the Living Dead, Evil Dead and Freaks because of how they use so much more than just gore to get you irked. I also really like cheesy chick flicks and bad action/sci-fi movies.

Shows: I must admit that I love girly shows like Grey's Anatomy as much as I love BSG, Eureka, Stargate and Fringe. I am also pretty obsessed with Girls and anything by Joss Whedon.

Music: My favorite band is probably a toss up between anything Ben Gibbard, The Kooks, The Strokes, Arctic Monkeys, New Politics and Jack White projects. I also super love country music!

Food: My love for burritos and cake is unparalleled.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Cake or burritos
3. A good book
4. Internet - it is in every aspect of my life
5. Education - formal or informal I love learning
6. Animals! Any kind as long as they let me pet them. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of creation to bake next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging with my friends at one of our apartments or at a kickass show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this weird addiction to looking at real estate in random cities across the world. I just type in a city and "window shop" for homes!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you thought, at any point, that I was fascinating or that you wanted to know me more. Oh and if you love being a lazy bum that watches Netflix a lot.