Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Queenofhearts02

30 F Lubbock, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm full of life and am ambitious at everything I do. I've worked very hard for what I have and don't expect a free ride. I'm a compassionate and non-judgemental person and I am looking for the same in return.

Honesty is a huge deal to me. I'm 100% real about who I am, so please return the favor. Chances are if you lie, I will inevitably find out...I am a genuine person, and I always go the extra mile to make my man feel appreciated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working hard so I can play hard later. I'm learning to appeciate the smaller things in life, enjoying my kids and learning how to be single again.

I work in insurance during the day and love what I do. I genuinely enjoy learning new things and meeting new people. I have an open door policy in my office to which many of my customers take full advantage of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. Life is too damn short to be anything else. I'm good at finding humor in almost any scenario.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Most say my positive attitude, well, most of the time...My sarcastic sense of humor gets me attention often. Some people just don't get it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I rarely sit still long enough to watch a movie. When I do, I love comedy and anything that makes me laugh. I like painting, cooking, and interior design. I usually always have some sort of project that keeps me busy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kiddos
My Ipad
Mascara
Sunshine
Bottled water
White wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving forward in my career, and how much I'm a sucker for nerdy men and blue eyes...my demise.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on one of my projects, hanging out with my friends or kiddos. Sometimes I even do the unthinkable and just relax....I work 7 days a week sometimes, so free time is a luxury.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have many, maybe you'll be one of the lucky few to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in an intelligent conversation and care to hang out sometime with a girl that doesn't play games. DO NOT message me if you are certifiable by DSM's criterion, have felonies, or are basically a social leach. (i.e. unemployed, have a girlfriend/wife, or are looking for a one night stand). Sad this has to be in writing...