Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Queenofspades28

32 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town in the Midwest. But, I now have a career which has allowed me to live all over this country, which is perfect, because a wanderluster I am! Fernweh... I have a homesickness for places I've never been. I want to see and do it all in this life! My favorite place to be is in the mountains... And I'd rather sleep under the stars any day of the week than any fancy bed.
I love anything outdoors... Mtb, camping, hiking, snowboarding, etc to grabbing a great craft beer on the patio. I just want to be outside on a sunny day always!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Checking out this world... Planning new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping my cool in intense situations. Why waste your energy on the unnecessary?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I honestly don't watch much TV anymore... But some faves are Six Feet Under, Weeds, Dexter, East Bound and Down, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black.
Music all depends on my mood or activity taking place. Neil Young, Roger Clyne and the Peacemakers, and Ben Harper to Five Finger Death Punch, Black Keys, Ellie Goulding, and Nine Inch Nails.
Food... I like it all and love checking out new places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Carmex (I know, weird huh), GPS (I am navigationally dyslexic), Toothbrush (that's a given), Toy of the season (ie, snowboard/cross country skis, mountain bike, hiking shoes, frisbee golf discs, golf clubs, slackline, yoga mat, etc), Layla (my pup and partner in crime), good food and beer (love finding cool little places to eat and drink)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Let's be honest... I spend most of my time thinking about how I can make enough money to retire like now...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Never typical... Hopefully on my way to do something awesome with awesome people! But occasionally I have to work, and sometimes I just like to kick back and cuddle with the pup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually really enjoy going to the movies by myself. I always say the more the merrier... but sometimes solitude is nice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you're looking for a new friend or activity parter and if you're the active outdoorsy type who doesn't mind a girl tagging along. Although, just maybe, you'd be tagging after me ;)

And I'm throwing this out there. If you're a flake, shady, or a liar I don't have time for you.... Please keep on looking.