Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

QueensKnight14

29 M Queens, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! Some people may describe me as sarcastic and impulsive but I'd like to think I'm witty and spontaneous. I try not to take life too seriously but sometimes you have to. I hate ending sentences with prepositions.

I think I'm a pretty well-rounded individual. I love music, specifically, indie rock. I’m also into sports, especially football. I don't climb mountains or play guitar but I am pretty good at thumb wrestling :D

I've always had a soft spot for animals, especially dogs. I’m a pescetarian - no meat; just seafood. I hope you don't have a problem with my diet!

My best friend is Rex, the greatest bulldog in the world!

Also, I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. (Ron Burgundy, anyone?)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, career-wise, I’m an Engineer. I'm not a millionaire but hey that’s steady paychecks ladies ;P

I got my own apartment so I wouldn't have to worry about moving and stuff.

I support ASPCA and a local animal shelter financially right now and would like to get into more volunteer work when I have the time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making awkward eye contacts. Finding great music. I'm pretty good with numbers; not just with math but with remembering dates and stuff. I suck with names though. I'm also good at getting lost when I'm driving without a GPS or someone to give me directions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my awesomeness. I can't help it.

My modesty; nobody's more modest than me. Nobody!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Book of Five Rings, Lincoln, love reading about history in general.

Movies: Love movies! I guess if I had to pick an all-time favorite, that would be Star Wars (a bit of a nerd). Other favorites: Moonrise Kingdom, Lincoln, God Father, Drive, Let Me In, Good Fellas, Mongol, Wes Anderson's films, anything with Bruce Lee and Will Farrell in (well, not together).

Shows: addicted to Game of Thrones! Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Firefly (anyone?), Bored to Death, Family Guy, Colbert Report, The Simpsons.

Music: Indie; The Black Keys, The Naked and Famous, MGMT, Phoenix, Blind Pilot, Arcade Fire, Middle Class Rut, Nirvana.

Food: I love trying out all kinds of cuisines; the spicier the better :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Imagination; I can't think of the rest right now ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is dagobah a planet or a system?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing we do every night Pinky; try to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, I tend to root for the bad guys in the movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you want to be swept off your feet ;)

- If you love animals - especially dogs.