Queerxcore
32 Fort Lauderdale, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Queerxcore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Musician and animal lover. I consider myself to be queer when it comes to sexuality and preferences. Not looking for anything random. I'd like some more friends of the glbtqi community around my area and a relationship with someone if that happens to come my way. I'd more than willing to entertain that as well.
likes: tattoos, piercings, artists, musicians, concerts, art
dislikes: fake people, dishonesty in a relationship, cheating
What I’m doing with my life
working hard at my job, learning new things at every opportunity
I’m really good at
Being loyal, and a good friend, making music.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: butch as a noun, stone butch blues
Movies: rock star, velvet goldmine, interview with the vampire, hedwig and the angry inch, rent, party monster, rocky horror picture show
Music: too much to name, but my favorite groups are nirvana, hanson, no doubt, and red hot chilli peppers.
Food: mac and cheese, italian food
Broadway shows I enjoy: Rent, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Rock of Ages
TV shows: Once Upon a Time, Being Human (US), Glee, American Idol, Vampire Diaries
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, computer, and some way of artistic expression
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my best friend
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on big brother, planning the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy doing karaoke!
You should message me if
you're a musician and want to meet another musician, if you rated me 4 or 5 stars, (might as well) if you want to meet me or are interested in talking
More