Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Quelisa

24 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12, 2010
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First things first: I AM MARRIED, if that's a deal breaker, leave... I will be getting a divorce in the near future... so shut up, he and I live in two different states, I have seen him once in 6 months, bite me.

Second: I have a current bf and we are not exclusive, if THAT is a deal breaker, please leave... and I don't see him often, if we hit it off, I will end it... so shut up.

Third: I may not respond, if that is the case, I think you are unattractive, or just fucking weird... or too old, esp if you are over 27. I will not respond back. Not looking for someone that much older unless you plan on being a sugar daddy, then maybe we'll talk o.0

Fourth: I will NOT reply if all your message says is, "Hi wanna fuck?" o.0 esp if you are creepy, see previous sentence. These are to be used to scare off creepy guys, if you aren't one, please continue to my silly formatted profile.

New format to my profile: How I want it damn it.

Lotsa spaces, cuz I can.

You illiterate people can skip the big words... and my profile.

I speak in both an American and English accent depending on my mood.

I love MMA and UFC, but I don't personally do it... but

I have in fact, cracked another girls skull, a few few guys jaw bones... but that's the past, I don't like confrontation at all.

I love the colour orange

and purple :D

I'm a size 3, which is where I like it... unless I feel fat, in which I wear a 5 D:

I used to sell myself for monies

and if it's photography work I'll still do it

not video you sick prick, photos... READ it again.

I am in fact, friends with Mary Jane

and currently unemployed, seen half baked? I'm Snoop... lol a mooch... but not like, real bad... I do it on occasion only until I get a job, then I will in fact pay for it myself, and plenty of it.

I love Lacuna Coil, and Metallica, I shall soon put both on me as a tattoo, on the back of my ear *LC* and i dunno yet for Metallica.

As well as Amy from Sailor Moon, on the back of one leggy

and Athena, the goddess.... on the other leggy

and if I find a job that will allow it, a python from my right collarbone, down and around my left arm... all the way down, in purple and orange.

I'm redundant, and I say the same shit twice.

I have a strong work ethic, and I learn quickly, making me a "jackie" of all trades.

I play WoW, as a pali and a mage... equally well, but I don't play often, but I can still pwn. o.0 I prefer being outside.

I play Halo and any other games like that with the settings backwards. I walk and turn with the opposite sticks, and I love it, though I prefer to observe.

I don't drive, and when I do I hate it... and it's illegal...

I love pigs, I can't help it, they are intelligent, clean, and just fantastic. But me anything with a pig and I will love you forever... or until I get a better piggy thingy... :P

I love snowboarding, but haven't gone recently, but it's all good.

I love blowing shit up, and haven't done THAT.... kinda recently...

I am 5 foot short, or so I call it... or just 5 and a half.

I'm a sarcastic bitch... but it works for me, on most occasions.

I am a troll, don't know what that is? You'll find out soon... lol I poke peoples buttons for fun, cuz it's fucking funny to see how easily people can get aggravated.

I have small tits. =/

I dress like a man for no reason, the day after I wear a white skin tight t-shirt with skinny jeans and a thong.

I look like a girl, and talk like a man.

I smoke a pack a day when I have the cash for it... otherwise I'm usually out.

I'm addicted to scratch tickets, so I stay away as long as I can.

I'm a nymphomaniac, clinically diagnosed, and it's cool.

I'm also a bipolar mess... meh whatever, it's fun.

I also have multiple personalities, but I am in control... and the others are just silly...

There's a surfer dude, my "brother", Donna, and me in my head.

and I talk to my brother the most, cuz everyone else is a moron.

I get bored easily, and change my profile often to fit my mood.

Which is currently good, and bored, and energetic.

I try not to dance, but I can't help it sometimes

I will learn to ballroom dance before I get remarried, if and when it happens.

And eventually see my daughter again....

long story, and one that hurts...

moving on, I play Neopets, and have been since I was 13

laugh all you want, I love it and play for different reasons than you think.

Stocks, trading, buying/selling.... adult-er stuff, along with a few people I know to whom are in their 20s. so shut up...

I know a LOT about the origin of Neo, so please... bite me.

Which is in fact, a turn on for me... and I bite myself to continue an orgasm...

which does in fact hurt while I am doing it, but you can bite me too.

I am can be so random, it's creepy.

I listen to my Pandora like it's normal... and it's always on Lacuna Coil... which is playing Rob Zombie right now.

I am Unstable, Impulsive, and Exciting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what to do with my life. I don't tend to write much ever, and when I do it's to rant, or when I am narcissistic. I am currently looking for a suitable job, as my last one *might* have gotten me into trouble with the law... oops? Until then, I sit on my rear and look for things to do... which bores me to no end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything sexual. Yes I am that conceded, and yes, I can be. I am also good at math, like any typical Asian can... and it is a part of my bloodstream, at least a quarter of it is. I'm good at being both the innocent girl who meet your parents and the girl in your group you can talk about scratching your balls around. I'm pretty good at not using the enter button and making paragraphs, and I can type at about 60wpm if I want too. I can text with one hand while smoking in the other and probably eating food while driving and changing the station... I'm also a quick learner, so I have picked up a lot of basics in a lot of areas. It's lovely.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably... the lack of development in my chestal region. And I use that to my advantage because just after you notice the size issue, you see that on any normal day I tend to forget the pieces of clothing designed solely for a woman. But I'm sure after they talk to me they notice that I am not an idiot and that I can hold a conversation quite well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do read, but not often... things from Animal Farm and Lord of the Flies to Hitchhikers Guide, which I loved... and like Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Movies? Remember the Titans, Breakfast Club, Fight Club, Silence of the Lambs, Gone in 60 Seconds, Waiting, Ace Ventura, The Wall, Beavis and Butthead do America, I like a lotta shit... but anything but horror as the doctors tell me it's bad for my persona. I'm a hidden sadist and watching movies like that will in fact mutate my mind into becoming that horror. ^_^

Music? Anything but like... hardcore country or hardcore rap. I prefer things in the rock genre. Examples are Metallica, Lacuna Coil, Disturbed... Sonata Arctica, After Forever, Breaking Benjamin, 90's boy bands, Bon Jovi, Iron Maiden, Iced Earth, Duran Duran...

Food? Meh I'm kinda picky, I hate pork and all seafood but shrimp, most mexican and I don't like peas. I love chinese food, and I love making food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Friends, my only type of family
3. My phone
4. Human contact *should be #1*
5. Music
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unrealistic situations. Just to prepare myself for the unimaginable and the most certainly inexplicable. I also think a lot about where I want my life to end up. I also think about memories a lot, I have a vivid memory of touch and emotions, so remembering what a man feels like is important to me and I usually am all up in your business touching your bare skin on your chest just trying to implant you into my head. I see based on what I touch, so I can remember everything about you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bored, looking for things to do. I am down for just about anything, I just need to find the right people and get on it. I prefer staying at home with friends over going out to parties and shit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been arrested, and I am not ashamed of it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You haven't already left my profile? Lol or I guess if you aren't like, way old or creepy... or ugly... or skinny. OMG please refrain from sending me a message if you are anything close to my body size. Seriously if you are under 145 I'd just leave. Weird I know, but I cannot stand skinny guys... that being said, don't be like, ginormous either. And yeah that's the only thing I am shallow about, sorry guys. KK as I note to this, I don't MIND skinny guys, just not creepy fuckin emo kids. I mean srsly, I went to HT the other day, and the smallest pant size for men in there was a 24 x 30. Holy mother of God that is tiny as hell.